Things I am really worried about according to daytime TV advertising executives

My current level of debt, which is out of control.

The fact I do not have life insurance.

The fact I do not have funeral insurance.

The soap scum in my bathroom.

How fat I am.

The germs that are on every surface in my home infecting my children.

How to make the air in my house smell like orchids or pine forests.

My wrinkles.

My grey hair.

My frizzy hair.

How long it takes me to chop vegetables.

The fact my husband doesn’t know how to cook/clean/pick up after himself/change a nappy/apply for life insurance.

 

 

When I really think about it, these advertising people think I’m a moron.

One thought on “Things I am really worried about according to daytime TV advertising executives

Leave a Reply

